NEW RELEASE2018年5月23日 Release!!

Mini Album 「デュエットしようよ」
CRCP-40552  ¥1,852(+税)

Mini Album


Mini Album 2018.5.23 On Sale!! 


1. Forever ~これが奇跡なら~ with 山猿
2. WHY×3 with May J.
3. 恋におちたら with 宮崎薫
4. Choo Choo TRAIN with SHIKATA
5. Beauty and the Beast with KG
6. 明日がくるなら with 海蔵亮太

参加アーティスト:山猿 / May J. / 宮崎薫 / SHIKATA / KG / 海蔵亮太